Lord Of The Lost - Empyrean Deluxe Edition - 2CD

Item number: 8340106

Category: CD & DVD

161,86 NOK

including 19% VAT., no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 3 - 8 workdays



CD1 (Empyrean): 
1. Miss Machine
2. Drag Me To Hell
3. The Love Of God
4. Raining Stars
5. In Silence
6. Black Oxide (feat. Scarlet Dorn)
7. Interstellar Wars
8. Doomsday Disco
9. Death Penalty
10. No Gods, No War
11. The Interplay Of Life And Death
12. Utopya
13. Where Is All The Love

CD2 (The Final Chapter Of Mankind):
1. Adonai
2. Lament For The Condemned
3. Now We Are The Aliens
4. Lost In Oblivion
5. Traveller's Wounds
6. Wishing On A Scar

Band: Lord Of The Lost
Format: CDs

Ratings (0)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Product Tags

Other customers have also bought the following items