MONO INC. - Pain, Love & Poetry Collectors Cut (CD im Digipak)

Item number: SPV262492

The second studio album of MONO INC.

Category: CDs

15,70 CHF

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 4 - 6 workdays

After the top ten-placement of their latest album "After The War" in the german Media Control-Chart MONO INC. reissue their early albums in the Collector's Cut-Edition- with previously unreleased bonus tracks and revised artwortks in high-quality digipaks. 

The Pain, Love & Poetry-Collector's Cut contains in addition to the scene-hits Get Some Sleep and This Is The Day six bonus tracks, including the original demo of Get Some Sleep and an earlier version of the Black Sabbath-classic Paranoid. For many fans Pain, Love & Poetry is the first milestone in the discography of MONO INC.

The artwork and with it also the scope of the booklet was expanded by new photographs of the gents and the lady on the drums and has been adjusted to the common style of Collector's Cut-Edition.

  1. Pain, Love And Poetry
  2. This Is The Day
  3. The Last Waltz (album version)
  4. Teach Me To Love (album version)
  5. Sleeping My Day Away
  6. Bloodmoon
  7. Get Some Sleep
  8. Planet Shame
  9. Life Hates You
  10. Somewhere Else Than Here
  11. Burn Me (album version)
  12. Pain Machine (piano version)
  13. Get Some Sleep (exclusive version)
  14. Teach Me To Love (single edit)
  15. The Last Waltz (vientiane remix)
  16. Get Some Sleep (original demo)
  17. Life Hates You (original demo)
  18. Paranoid (demo)
  19. I Don't Mind (demo)

Band: mono inc merch
Format: CDs
Product weight: 0,20 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: