MONO INC. - Ravenblack (Lim. Deluxe 3-CD Earbook)

Item number: SPV261913

MONO INC. - Ravenblack (Lim. Deluxe 3-CD Earbook)
Release Date: 27.01.2023

Category: NEW

29,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Not available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays

MONO INC. - Ravenblack (Lim. Deluxe 3-CD Earbook)
Release Date: 27.01.2023

Ravenblack - the eagerly awaited 12th studio album by German dark rock band MONO INC. marks another milestone in the band's history. After its predecessor catapulted them to the top of the German charts for the first time in their career, for the upcoming album they found yet another gear. Ravenblack is quintessentially MONO INC., a driving album with a total of 11 titles, propelled forward by distinctive metal riffs, anthemic melodies, and deep lyrics in true MONO INC. fashion – as per the Raven Community’s demand, finally including two German titles once again.
A truly timeless album, as virtually every song would have made for an outstanding single. As one of the few if not only silver linings of the otherwise stifling pandemic, after a much needed break and the outrageous European tour with over 30 shows and more than 40,000 excited fans in the spring this year, singer and mastermind Martin Engler was bursting at the seams with ideas.
On Ravenblack, the MONOs are lent a hand by label mates Storm Seeker and SANZ, who each have been brought in for a feature track. These collaborations are scheduled to be performed live together in 2023 as part of the Ravenblack Tour. Stay tuned!

CD 1
01 At the End of the Rainbow
02 Empire
03 Princess of the Night
04 Angels Never Die (feat. SANZ)
05 Heartbeat of the Dead
06 Ravenblack
07 Lieb' Mich
08 Never Alone
09 After Dark (feat. Storm Seeker)
10 Day of Reckoning
11 Wiedersehen Woanders

CD 2
01 At the End of the Rainbow - Instrumental
02 Empire - Instrumental
03 Princess of the Night - Instrumental
04 Angels Never Die - Instrumental
05 Heartbeat of the Dead - Instrumental
06 Ravenblack - Instrumental
07 Lieb' Mich - Instrumental
08 Never Alone - Instrumental
09 After Dark - Instrumental
10 Day of Reckoning - Instrumental
11 Wiedersehen Woanders - Instrumental

CD 3 (Audio Commentary):
1. At the End of the Rainbow (Audio Commentary)
2. Empire (Audio Commentary)
3. Princess of the Night (Audio Commentary)
4. Angels Never Die (Audio Commentary)
5. Heartbeat of the Dead (Audio Commentary)
6. Ravenblack (Audio Commentary)
7. Lieb' Mich (Audio Commentary)
8. Never Alone (Audio Commentary)
9. After Dark (Audio Commentary)
10. Day of Reckoning (Audio Commentary)
11. Wiedersehen Woanders (Audio Commentary)
12. Note of Thanks

Collection: Ravenblack
Band: mono inc merch
Format: CDs
Genre: Rock Alternative Rock
Limited editions: Limited editions

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: