MONO INC. - Ravenblack (Lim. Fanbox)

Item number: SPV261919

MONO INC. - Ravenblack (Lim. Fanbox)
Release Date: 27.01.2023

Category: Ravenblack

44,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays

MONO INC. - Ravenblack (Lim. Fanbox)
Release Date: 27.01.2023

Strictly limited MONO INC. fan box for the new album "Ravenblack".

Strictly limited, high-quality processed slipcover box with the Ravenblack raven printed with gold foil on the outer part and two photos from the Ravenblack series on the inner part of the box.
Besides the CD digipak, only this fan box exclusively contains:

- the elaborately produced metal sign with the Ravenblack raven embossed on it in the size 20x30 cm, punched with holes all around for hanging up

- the round RAVEN COMMUNITY patch with a diameter of 8cm, carefully woven with the RAVEN COMMUNITY logo

- for the first time a black incense cone box printed with the raven in gold and with a reflux effect, whereby the smoke escapes to the outside. The box contains approx. 45 incense cones with the soothing scent of lavender - perfect for stress relief and mediation.

- an elegant incense burner with a diameter of 7cm and a height of 5,8cm in nordic style and refined with the raven in gold, which can be used as incense burner as well as candle holder

- an elastic, black silicone bracelet printed with the MONO INC. logo and the raven in a beautiful shade of gold, which feels wonderfully soft on the skin - a MUST for every member of the RAVEN COMMUNITY

- the signed "Ravenblack" greeting card, printed on matt foil-laminated 300g cardboard with another photo of the complete band from the Ravenblack series

Ravenblack - the eagerly awaited 12th studio album by German dark rock band MONO INC. marks another milestone in the band's history. After its predecessor catapulted them to the top of the German charts for the first time in their career, for the upcoming album they found yet another gear. Ravenblack is quintessentially MONO INC., a driving album with a total of 11 titles, propelled forward by distinctive metal riffs, anthemic melodies, and deep lyrics in true MONO INC. fashion – as per the Raven Community’s demand, finally including two German titles once again.
A truly timeless album, as virtually every song would have made for an outstanding single. As one of the few if not only silver linings of the otherwise stifling pandemic, after a much needed break and the outrageous European tour with over 30 shows and more than 40,000 excited fans in the spring this year, singer and mastermind Martin Engler was bursting at the seams with ideas.
On Ravenblack, the MONOs are lent a hand by label mates Storm Seeker and SANZ, who each have been brought in for a feature track. These collaborations are scheduled to be performed live together in 2023 as part of the Ravenblack Tour. Stay tuned!

1 At the End of the Rainbow
2 Empire
3 Princess of the Night
4 Angels Never Die (feat. SANZ)
5 Heartbeat of the Dead
6 Ravenblack
7 Lieb' Mich
8 Never Alone
9 After Dark (feat. Storm Seeker)
10 Day of Reckoning
11 Wiedersehen Woanders

Collection: Ravenblack
Band: mono inc merch
Format: CDs Fanbox
Genre: Rock Alternative Rock
Limited editions: Limited editions

Average product review

4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Share your experience with other customers:

Total entries: 1
5 from 5 Super music.

The album is interesting, which piece is better. It was worth waiting. A treat for fans included.

., 06.02.2023
Total entries: 1