MONO INC. - The Book Of Fire (Platinum Edition) 3CD

Item number: SPV263348

MONO INC. - The Book Of Fire (Platinum Edition)
Release Date: 10.12.2021

Category: CDs

18,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays

MONO INC. - The Book Of Fire (Platinum Edition)
Release Date: 10.12.2021

The Book Of Fire shot to #1 in the official German album charts in January 2020, indisputably raising MONO INC. to the Olympus of the Black Scene. This complex concept album by the Hamburg dark rock quartet immediately delighted both the fans and press. The stirring videos that vividly, tangibly tell the story of the healer Aellin will undoubtedly have contributed to this.

Now MONO INC. choose to go one further:
On December 10th, 2021, they will release The Book Of Fire (Platinum Edition), which has two more exciting additions to this great album. Firstly, as part of their successful “We Are The Raven Open Airs”, comes a live recording of that concert played in the summer of 2021 at the beautiful moated castle Klaffenbach near Chemnitz.

Eleven beautifully crafted pieces of jewellery have been immortalised on CD bringing a real festival feel to CD 2 of this high-quality digipak. A golden opportunity to reminisce while watching the phenomenal duet “Right For The Devil” featuring “Storm Seeker” in the comfort of your own castle.

As if that wasn’t enough, master-mind and multi-instrumentalist Martin Engler recorded all the songs from “The Book Of Fire” in soulful piano versions during an intimate session in the electrifying ambience of an unnamed church in northern Germany. Experience this unique atmosphere at home on CD 3 of the Platinum Edition - just the thing for cozy winter evenings in front of the fireplace.

1 - The Book Of Fire
2 - Louder Than Hell
3 - Warriors
4 - Shining Light (feat. Tilo Wolff)
5 - Where The Raven Flies
6 - The Last Crusade
7 - Death Or Life
8 - Nemesis
9 - Right For The Devil (feat. Tanzwut)
10 - Run For Your Life
11 - The Gods Of Love
12 - What Have We Done

1 - We Are The Raven (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
2 - The Last Crusade (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
3 - Funeral Song (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
4 - The Book Of Fire (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
5 - Right For The Devil feat. Storm Seeker (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
6 - Boatman (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
7 - The Banks Of Eden (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
8 - An Klaren Tagen (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
9 - When The Raven Dies Tonight (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
10 - Welcome To Hell (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)
11 - Children Of The Dark (Live At Wasserschloss Klaffenbach)

1 - The Book Of Fire (Piano Version)
2 - Louder Than Hell (Piano Version)
3 - Warriors (Piano Version)
4 - Shining Light (Piano Version)
5 - Where The Raven Flies (Piano Version)
6 - The Last Crusade (Piano Version)
7 - Death Or Life (Piano Version)
8 - Nemesis (Piano Version)
9 - Right For The Devil (Piano Version)
10 - Run For Your Life (Piano Version)
11 - The Gods Of Love (Piano Version)
12 - What Have We Done (Piano Version)

Band: mono inc merch
Format: CDs
Genre: Rock
Aktion: Schnapper

Average product review

Share your experience with other customers: